Collecting Creativity 5 – Just a Note

In July, I shared a post about Creative Kindness which included some thoughts about snail mail, specifically what a lovely, personal way it can be to share kindness with people in your life.

In the past few weeks, I’ve been blessed with a couple of lovely cards and letters from friends and pen pals, which got me thinking about how amazing the world of stationery design can be.

In this week’s installment of “Collecting Creativity” I’ve gathered some images of eye-catching note cards just for fun. I’d happily write a friendly note on any of these!

Do you have a favorite type of stationery? A favorite stationery shop? I’d love to hear any thoughts in a comment below!


Hey, how’s it going? My regular schedule is a weekly post every Monday. I’m also sharing bonus content related to creativity in this series called “Collecting Creativity.” If you haven’t already subscribed to my blog, you may want to do so by clicking the link in the sidebar!

