Collecting Creativity 4 – Take a Sip!

When I shop, I ignore almost all packaging, picking up the same trusted brands while barely looking at the packaging at all. More often than not, packaging is thrown away almost immediately after purchase.

But as the Manager of a team that designs packaging, it’s my job to push the gap between “ignore” and “adore.”

In this week’s installment of “Collecting Creativity” I’ve gathered some images of eye-catching beverage packaging just for fun. Take a long visual sip of the colors, textures, and illustrations!

What’s your favorite beverage? Favorite package design? I’d love to hear any thoughts in a comment below!


As you may or may not know, my regular schedule is a weekly post every Monday. I’m also sharing bonus content related to creativity in this series called “Collecting Creativity.” If you haven’t already subscribed to my blog, you may want to do so by clicking the link in the sidebar!

